Wir sind für Sie da!

Dr. Benedikt Zschorlich

Dr. Benedikt Zschorlich
Geschäftsführung
0381 / 210 276 30
zschorlich@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Katharina Zschorlich

Katharina Zschorlich
Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Marketing & Kommunikation
0381 / 210 276 30
k.zschorlich@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Kathleen Flemming

Kathleen Flemming
Office-Management
0381 / 210 276 30
flemming@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Ralph Schermer

Ralph Schermer
Dipl.-Ing.
Bauleitung
0176 / 630 339 41
schermer@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Roland Ast

Roland Ast
Dipl.-Ing.
Architekt
0381 / 210 276 30
ast@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Uwe Höffl

Uwe Höffl
Vertretung
HEBELhaus
0381 / 210 276 30
vertrieb@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Nils Quade

Nils Quade
Vertretung
Peter Jensen Handelshaus
0381 - 210 276 30
vertrieb@platin-haus.de

Vertrieb

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Uwe Stölting

Uwe Stölting
Vertrieb
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (Nord/Ost)
0151 / 29 54 14 35
stoelting@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Helmut Hoffmann

Helmut Hoffmann
Vertrieb
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
0172 / 163 69 55
hoffmann@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Reinhard Theel

Reinhard Theel
Vertrieb
MV-West/Hamburg Ost
0179 / 213 45 48
theel@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Hamburg & Schleswig-Holstein

Jörn Thiel

Jörn Thiel
Vertrieb
Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein
0176 / 20261770
thiel@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Anja Krause

Anja Krause
Vertrieb
Schleswig (Schleswig-Holstein Nord)
0173-8037897
krause@baufuchs-massivhaus.de