Wir sind für Sie da!

Dr. Benedikt Zschorlich

Dr. Benedikt Zschorlich
Geschäftsführung
0381 / 210 276 30
zschorlich@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Katharina Zschorlich

Katharina Zschorlich
Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Marketing & Kommunikation
0381 / 210 276 30
k.zschorlich@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Kathleen Flemming

Kathleen Flemming
Office-Management
0381 / 210 276 30
flemming@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Ralph Schermer

Ralph Schermer
Dipl.-Ing.
Bauleitung
0176 / 630 339 41
schermer@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Roland Ast

Roland Ast
Dipl.-Ing.
Architekt
0381 / 210 276 30
ast@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Nils Quade

Nils Quade
NFG Netzwerk für Gebäudetechnik
Sanitärausstattung
0381 - 210 276 30

Vertrieb

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Uwe Stölting

Uwe Stölting
Freiberuflicher Handelsvertreter
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (Nord/Ost)
0151 / 29 54 14 35
stoelting@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Reinhard Theel

Reinhard Theel
Freiberuflicher Handelsvertreter
MV-West/Hamburg Ost
0179 / 213 45 48
theel@baufuchs-massivhaus.de

Hamburg & Schleswig-Holstein

Jörn Thiel

Jörn Thiel
Freiberuflicher Handelsvertreter
Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein
0176 / 20261770
thiel@baufuchs-massivhaus.de